top of page

Pre K - 8 Teachers

Frost teachers strive to positively impact all students!

RIVERO-00005.jpg

Kristy Rivero

METHVIEN-00006.jpg

Nacale Methvien

WASCOM-00041.jpg

Jennifer Wascom

TRUAX-00004.jpg

Tabitha Truax

BANKSTON-00039.jpg

Bronwyn Bankston

RICHE-00062.jpg

Melissa Riche

BLOUNT-00064.jpg

Courtney Blount

RISHTO-00008.jpg

Lindsey Roshto

BLANCHARD-00014.jpg

April Blanchard

April.Blanchard@lpsb.org

3rd grade ELA

4th grade ELA

AVERETT-00042.jpg

Madison Averett

Madison.Averett@lpsb.org

3rd grade Math

4th grade Math

ELLENBERGER-00053.jpg

Allysa Ellenberger

Allysa.Ellenberger@lpsb.org

4th grade ELA

5th grade ELA

BONVILLAIN-00032.jpg

Alexis Bonvillian

Alexis.Bonvillain@lpsb.org

5th grade Math

5th grade Math

HOOD-00063.jpg

Rachael Hood

Rachael.Hood@lpsb.org

3rd grade Science

4th grade Science

5th grade Science

MCCOY-00067.jpg

Danna McCoy

Danna.McCoy@lpsb.org

3rd grade Social Studies

4th grade Social Studies

5th grade Social Studies

FERNANDEZ-00031.jpg

Paige Fernandez

Paige.Fernandez@lpsb.org

6th grade ELA

7th grade ELA

MCMORRIS-00068.jpg

Paullena McMorris

Paullena.McMorris@lpsb.org

6th grade Math

6th grade Math Enrichment

8th grade Quest for Success

NAQUIN-00027.jpg

Amanda Naquin

Amanda.Naquin@lpsb.org

7th grade Math

7th grade Math Enrichment

8th grade Math

GUITREAU-00018.jpg

Kelly Guitreau

Kelly.Guitreau@lpsb.org

6th grade Science

7th grade Science

8th grade Science

COLLINS-00028.jpg

Sonya Collins

Sonya.Collins@lpsb.org

7th grade ELA

8th grade ELA

ADAM-00029.jpg

JC Adams

Jean.Adams@lpsb.org

6th grade World History

7th grade US History

8th grade Louisiana History

ZAID-00001.jpg

Sandra Zaid

Sandra.Zaid@lpsb.org

Elem. Spanish

Jr. High Spanish

SIMEON-00040.jpg

Sarah Wascom

PARKER-00088.jpg

Hugh Parker

EDWARDS-00035.jpg

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer.Edwards@lpsb.org

Special Education

BALLARD-00017.jpg

Sara Ballard

Sara.Ballard@lpsb.org

Special Education

BALZER-00030.jpg

Brent Balzer

Brent.Balzer@lpsb.org

Special Education

bottom of page